Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

 

New Releases

From internationally acclaimed author C.S. Pacat comes Dark Rise! A thrilling new YA fantasy series where the ancient world of magic is no more. 

Tahereh Mafi's epic and romantic Shatter Me series has a brand new look! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. 

Freaky Friday meets Pretty Little Liars - if the Liars were an all-girl punk band from the 1980s - in It's Not You, It's Me.

Enola Holmes is back with Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche! Nancy Springer's internationally bestselling series and breakout Netflix sensation returns to beguile readers. 

Dragon Skin is a magical tale about a girl who saves a dragon and rescues her family from the bestselling author of Lenny's Book of Everything, Karen Foxlee! 

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

9781760875749


C.S. Pacat has crafted a hugely compelling classic high fantasy world that will have you racing to find out what happens next!