Fiction

A Terrible Kindness

Jo Browning Wroe

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A celebration of the power of community, love forged in pain and the redemption that comes from deep kindness in the face of terrible loss.

Read more »

The McCalister Legacy

Nicole Hurley-Moore

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Someone is hiding a secret - one that could change Berry's life, and alter her tragic past.

Read more »

Dead Horse Gap

Lee Christine

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A thrilling tale of snow-bound crime and suspense from the bestselling author of Charlotte Pass and Crackenback.

Read more »

The Women and the Girls

Laura Bloom

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The Age of Aquarius meets the Dawning of Divorce in an evocative novel of the 1970s.

Read more »

How to Belong

Sarah Franklin

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Sarah Franklin returns with a compelling tale of lost connection and finding a home, perfect for fans of Tessa Hadley and Maggie O'Farrell.

Read more »

The Last Snow

Stina Jackson

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A troubled family. A broken home. A suspicious community. No one ever forgets. From the award-winning author of The Silver Road.

Read more »

An Empty Throne

Robert Fabbri

AUD $34.99

The third instalment in a huge, bloody and brutal new series from Robert Fabbri, set after the death of Alexander the Great. Who will win the fight to control the largest empire the world has ever seen? Let the battles begin...

Read more »

Tomorrow

Chris Beckett

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A captivating and provocative novel that explores the importance of storytelling, as well as questioning how human beings understand our place within society, time and even space. From an Arthur C. Clarke award-winning author.

Read more »

The Driver

Mark Dawson

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Ex-MIC assassin John Milton has started to hope that he might have a future. He has a job driving a taxi around the streets of San Francisco. He has his anonymity and his solitude. But that's all about to change...

Read more »

The River Within

Karen Powell

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A poignant novel about infatuation, class, and obligation.

Read more »

2022-Vogel-rectangle-tile

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here