Popular fiction

Two Tribes

Chris Beckett

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A thought-provoking novel about how humans define themselves, and each other, and what that means for our future. From an Arthur C. Clarke award-winning author.

Read more »

Hollow in the Land

James Clarke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Welcome to the Hollow in the Land: from its neglected high streets to the isolated wilderness of the surrounding moors, this Lancashire valley bursts with unforgettable characters, minor intrigues and all the rich strangeness of life in England today. For readers of Jon McGregor, Colin Barrett and Alice Munro.

Read more »

The Plague Letters

V.L. Valentine

AUD $39.99

A serial killer stalks London during the Great Plague of 1665 in this highly inventive historical thriller

Read more »

The Plague Letters

V.L. Valentine

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A serial killer stalks London during the Great Plague of 1665 in this highly inventive historical thriller.

Read more »

The Beauty of Impossible Things

Rachel Donohue

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A darkly beguiling coming-of-age tale, threaded with fading seaside glamour and simmering heat, from the Irish Times bestselling author of The Temple House Vanishing.

Read more »

The Bombay Prince

Sujata Massey

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The redoubtable Perveen Mistry makes her triumphant return to solve a shocking murder on the streets of 1920s Bombay

Read more »

A Murder at Malabar Hill

Sujata Massey

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

A legally-minded sleuth takes to the streets of 1920s Bombay in a fascinating new mystery.

Read more »

All This Could Be Yours

Jami Attenberg

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An unforgettable novel of family secrets from New York Times bestselling author of The Middlesteins - now in paperback.

Read more »

The Manningtree Witches

A. K. Blakemore

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $34.99

A visceral, thrilling debut that reimagines the history of the Witchfinder General in 17th century England.

Read more »

Bottlebrush Creek

Maya Linnell

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A pitch-perfect rural romance of changing relationships and family ties from the bestselling author of Wildflower Ridge.

Read more »