Popular fiction

Sea Change

Alix Nathan

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

From acclaimed author of The Warlow Experiment, the moving story of a mother and daughter separated in Regency England.

Read more »

The Long Journey Home

Cecily Blench

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A moving and powerful novel of love, secrets and redemption in a country torn apart by war. For readers of Kate Furnivall and Dinah Jefferies.

Read more »

Fracture

Andres Neuman, translated by Nick Caistor and translated by Lorenza Garcia

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A remarkable, sweeping novel about collective trauma, memory and love set in the aftermath of the recent Japanese earthquake.

Read more »

Bodies of Light

Sarah Moss

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A beautiful and nuanced historical novel about maternal failures, sibling affection and the everyday savagery of family, from the author of Ghost Wall.

Read more »

Two Women in Rome

Elizabeth Buchan

AUD $39.99

A beautifully atmospheric story of two women who can never meet, set in a city full of secrets ancient and modern...

Read more »

Geiger

Gustaf Skordeman

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Geiger is the extraordinary high-concept debut about a mysterious codeword, a murder, and the devastating culmination of an international plot fifty years in the making.

Read more »

Songbirds

Christy Lefteri

AUD $39.99

The powerful new novel from the bestselling author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo.

Read more »

Before the Ruins

Victoria Gosling

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

One long, hot summer Andy and her friends begin a game that will take their whole lives to play out.

Read more »

Rabbits for Food

Binnie Kirshenbaum

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A devastating, darkly comic story of a woman's slide into depression and institutionalisation from a master of razor-edged literary humour.

Read more »

Intimacies

Lucy Caldwell

AUD $27.99

'Precise and beautifully controlled fictions but with strange, wild energies pulsing along just beneath the surface. A tremendous collection.' - Kevin Barry

Read more »