Time After Time

Louise Pentland
AUD $39.99
No image set
Availability: Not Yet Published

The funny and relatable new novel from bestselling author Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Paige Toon, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk.

Number one bestselling author Louise Pentland is back with her brand new novel that will make you laugh, make you cry and thoroughly charm you!

Sometimes you have to go back, to move forwards.

Tabitha is stuck. She still lives in the small town she grew up in . . . the town she's barely ever left.

So, when her dad drops a bombshell over their weekly Sunday dinner, Tabitha takes a look at her own life. She lives firmly in her comfort zone and doesn't know how to break out. Sometimes she wishes she should go back and start it all again.

When she meets Bea, a free spirit like no one else she's ever known with an 'interesting' sense of style, Tabitha quickly befriends her, recognising in Bea the change she's been craving. But soon it becomes clear that more has changed than her new friend. Somehow Tabitha has been transported back to the 1980s.

With the chance to reinvent herself in another time, will Tabitha finally manage to move forward?

Author bio:

Louise Pentland is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Wilde novels trilogy. She's the number one parenting vlogger in the UK, with 8 million combined followers across her social platforms. Louise is the creator and host of the podcast Mothers' Meeting, where she interviews fellow mums and discusses all things motherhood.

Louise featured on the 2019 'Sunday Times Top 100 Influencers' list and was crowned as the number one 'mumfluencer' of 2019 by Mother & Baby. She was also a UN Global Ambassador for Gender Equality. Louise has filmed with an array of people, from Kim Kardashian to the Pope at the Vatican. She is also involved in the support and encouragement of childhood literacy with charity Bookstart, alongside Prince Charles and the Duchess of Cornwall.

Category: Fiction
ISBN: 9781838774080
Publisher: Bonnier
Imprint: Zaffre
Pub Date: August 2022
Page Extent: 400
Format: Book
Subject: Fiction & related items

AustralianVogels-neutral-380--590-px

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here