Young adult fiction

Hotel Flamingo: Holiday Heatwave

Alex Milway

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Welcome to Hotel Flamingo: the sunniest hotel in town!

Read more »

Beatrix the Bold and the Curse of the Wobblers

Simon Mockler

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

An enchanting series full of humour and heart and silliness - featuring bold and brilliant young heroine Beatrix and her sidekicks Wilfred the Wise, Oi the boy and Dog the dog

Read more »

Dev1at3: Lifel1k3 2 (Deviate: Lifelike 2)

Jay Kristoff

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The explosive sequel to Lifel1k3 that 'reads like a crazed mash up of Blade Runner, Paradise Lost, X-Men, Mad Max and everything in between' from the author of the Nevernight Chronicles and co-author of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files.

Read more »

The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline: Enola Holmes 5

Nancy Springer

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Enola Holmes might be the much younger sister of Sherlock Holmes, but she manages to outsmart him at every turn, solving thrilling mysteries in her very own way…

Read more »

The Case of the Disappearing Duchess: Enola Holmes 6

Nancy Springer

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Enola Holmes might be the much younger sister of Sherlock Holmes, but she manages to outsmart him at every turn, solving thrilling mysteries in her very own way…

Read more »

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

AUD $19.99

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.

Read more »

The Curses

Laure Eve

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The true consequences of dark magic take their toll in this powerful and seductive sequel to The Graces.

Read more »

Mice of the Round Table 3: Merlin's Last Quest

Julie Leung

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

'A winning new adventure featuring a stalwart warrior mouse, heroic knights and magical Camelot' KIRKUS

Read more »

The House on the Mountain

Ella Holcombe, illustrated by David Cox

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $24.99

The powerful story of a family who lose their home in a bushfire and their journey of recovery.

Read more »

The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets: Enola Holmes 3

Nancy Springer

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Enola Holmes might be the much younger sister of Sherlock Holmes, but she manages to outsmart him at every turn, solving thrilling mysteries in her very own way...

Read more »