Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

New Releases

The Honeyman and the Hunter is a wonderful exploration of dual heritage, cultural identity, family and the power of storytelling. 

Defy the Fates is the epic conclusion to Claudia Gray’s Defy the Stars trilogy that will cement its position as a space opera for our times. 

Four Dead Queens is the highly anticipated thrilling debut YA fantasy that is perfect for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. A must read! 

The true consequences of dark magic take their toll in The Curses, the powerful and seductive sequel to The Graces.

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

149 9781760524418
Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

Full of assassinations, conspiracies and a gorgeous fantasy world that we want to live in, this is a must-read for all fantasy and YA lovers!