Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

New Releases

I Hate Everyone But You is a hilarious, honest and heartbreaking story for the digital age.

Before the Devil Breaks You is the thrilling and eerie third instalment in the bestselling series, The Diviners.

My Side of the Diamond is an extraordinary tale about the power of love from the acclaimed and Carnegie winning novelist Sally Gardner.

Shadowblack is the exciting sequel to the rich, compelling series Spellslinger! Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

149px 9781742375243
Before the Devil Breaks You: The Diviners Book 3

Libba Bray

The long-awaited third book in The Diviners series and it is worth the wait!