Children's fiction

Woozy the Wizard: A Present for Pig

Elli Woollard, illustrated by Al Murphy

Sales price: NZD $14.99
Tax amount: NZD $1.36

The latest rhyming tale of a loveable wizard and his pet pig - perfect for fans of Meg and Mog.

Read more »

Woozy the Wizard: A Spell to Get Well

Elli Woollard

Sales price: NZD $14.99
Tax amount: NZD $1.36

The first in a charming series of books with rhyming text about a loveable wizard whose spells go wrong.

Read more »

Yamashita's Gold: The Debt Instalment Five

Phillip Gwynne

Sales price: NZD $22.99
Tax amount: NZD $2.09

Book five of a high-octane thriller series. Dom has two more Herculean tasks to perform.or lose a pound of flesh. In this instalment he must locate the rumoured treasure of Yamashita's Gold.

Read more »

You Me and Thing: The Great Expanding Guinea Pig & Beware of the Snowblobs!

Karen McCombie

Sales price: NZD $16.99
Tax amount: NZD $1.54

Not one but two stories about magic, mix-ups, muddles and that cute and funny 'Thing', by best-selling author Karen McCombie, illustrated throughout with irresistible black and white line art by Alex T. Smith.

Read more »

You, Me and Thing 4: The Mummy That Went Moo

Karen McCombie

Sales price: NZD $14.99
Tax amount: NZD $1.36

The fourth in a hilarious new series by best-selling author Karen McCombie, illustrated throughout with irresistable black and white line art by Alex T. Smith.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more