Other books

The Ancient World

Prof. Dominic Rathbone

Format: Paperback

NZD $32.99

Combining historic engravings with an accessible modern commentary, The Ancient World: A Visual History offers a uniquely visual approach to exploring the cultures of the key civilizations of ancient times.

Read more »

Too Soon, Too Late

Ralph and Kathy Kelly

Format: Paperback

NZD $36.99

The extraordinary story of Kathy and Ralph Kelly, who turned their own family's tragedies into a remarkable social crusade that's helping keep all our children safer.

Read more »

Freedom Fighter

Joanna Palani

Format: Paperback

NZD $32.99

The gripping story of one woman's war against ISIS on the frontlines of Syria.

Read more »

Body Image Warrior

Chelsea Bonner

Format: Paperback

NZD $36.99

Body Image Warrior offers an insider's perspective on the curve model industry, in this uplifting story about one woman's mission to change the way we think about beauty and body image forever.

Read more »

Mr Five Per Cent

Jonathan Conlin

NZD $55.00

Deal-maker, art collector, philanthropist - the definitive biography.

Read more »

Letter to Louis

Alison White

Format: Paperback

NZD $24.99

This is a memoir about a mother's love for her son, Louis. It is addressed to him. It combines the spare prose of a Drabble novel with the emotional impact of The Last Act of Love.

Read more »

The Seventh Circle

Rob Langdon

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

In the tradition of Midnight Express, The Damage Done, Marching Powder and Hotel Kerobokan comes an extraordinary story of Australian resilience and survival in Afghanistan's notorious Pol-e-Charkhi prison, a place that's been described as 'the world's worst place to be a westerner'.

Read more »

Letters of T. S. Eliot Volume 8

T. S. Eliot

NZD $140.00

The eighth volume in the acclaimed series of selected letters from T. S. Eliot.

Read more »

Ants Among Elephants

Sujatha Gidla

Format: Paperback

NZD $27.99

The stunning true story of an untouchable family who become teachers, and one, a poet and revolutionary.

Read more »

Maddy Again

Pamela Brown

Format: Paperback

NZD $16.99

The fifth and final book in the Blue Door series, which starts with The Swish of the Curtain, the classic story that inspired actors from Maggie Smith to Eileen Atkins

Read more »