Finance & accounting

Pocket Money to Property

Hannah McQueen

NZD $29.99

Should your child do chores for pocket money? Do you talk to your kids about money? Will your kids be able to buy a house when they grow up?

Read more »

Workers' Capital

Bernard Mees and Cathy Brigden

Format: Paperback

NZD $45.00

The first major history of Australia's unique and world-leading system of industry superannuation.

Read more »

The Long and the Short of It (International edition)

John Kay

Format: Paperback

NZD $27.99

A clear and practical guide to investment by internationally renowned economist John Kay.

Read more »

Capital

Kenneth Goldsmith

Format: Paperback

NZD $49.99

Acclaimed artist Kenneth Goldsmith’s thousand page beautiful homage to New York City.

Read more »

Other People's Money

John Kay

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $36.99

A scathing and well-informed critique of the financial industry by leading economist John Kay.

Read more »

Kill Your Mortgage & Sort Your Retirement

Hannah McQueen

NZD $29.99

Get serious about your money, pay off your mortgage quickly and ensure you have enough for retirement

Read more »

How to Speak Money

John Lanchester

Format: Paperback

NZD $35.00

A funny, clear and brilliantly entertaining guide to the world of finance from the bestselling author of Capital and Whoops!

Read more »

Money Mania

Bob Swarup

NZD $36.99

Five centuries of financial bubbles and investment manias, told with rich historical detail and an insider's financial acumen, for fans of Michael Lewis, Liaquat Ahamed, and brilliant business writing.

Read more »

The Economist Guide To Investment Strategy 3rd Edition

Peter Stanyer and Tom Peters

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $49.99

A fully updated and extensively revised new edition: how to understand markets, risk, rewards and behaviour.

Read more »

The Economist Guide To Financial Markets 6th Edition

Marc Levinson

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $49.99

The definitive guide to why different financial markets exist and how they operate.

Read more »