Popular fiction

The Jade Lily

Kirsty Manning

Format: Paperback

NZD $16.99

The Jade Lily is a sweeping story of friendship, loyalty, love and identity from the popular author of The Midsummer Garden.

Read more »

Little Faith

Nickolas Butler

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

Debut on the Faber list by the author of the international best-seller Shotgun Lovesongs.

Read more »

The Sweet Indifference of the World

Peter Stamm

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $27.99

A miniature masterpiece from acclaimed writer Peter Stamm, in which he asks unsettling questions about destiny and desire

Read more »

The Selected Works of Abdullah the Cossack

H. M. Naqvi

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

From the DSC award-winning author of Home Boy comes the exuberantly told, fresh tale of one gloriously unaccomplished man, his impending death, and the history and life of his bustling, shape-shifting city, Karachi.

Read more »

Lily's War

Shirley Mann

Format: Paperback

NZD $24.99

The country's biggest challenge could be her greatest chance.

Read more »

The Forgotten Sister

Caroline Bond

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes.

Read more »

The Temple House Vanishing

Rachel Donohue

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $45.00

A stunning mystery and a searing portrait of power, jealousy and desire from one of Ireland's most exciting new voices. An extraordinary debut with huge bestseller potential.

Read more »

The Narrow Land

Christine Dwyer Hickey

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

The stunning new novel from the beloved Christine Dwyer Hickey, the bestselling author of Last Train from Liguria.

Read more »

Things in Jars

Jess Kidd

Format: Paperback

NZD $22.99

The gripping Victorian detective novel from the Costa Award-winner and twice BBC Radio 2 Book Club author.

Read more »

The Foundling

Stacey Halls

Format: Hard Cover

NZD $45.00

From the bestselling author of The Familiars, and set against the vibrant backdrop of Georgian London, The Foundling explores families, secrets, class, equality, power and the meaning of motherhood.

Read more »